Jeff Kelley, Calendar

Home > Calendar

Upcoming Shows

Fri, May 24, 2019Sound engineer for
Blue Rhythm Revue
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Sat, May 25, 2019Sound engineer for
The Clint Warner Band
Bear River CasinoLoleta, CA9pm
Thu, May 30, 2019Jeff Kelley
Papa Wheelies PubMcKinleyville, CA7pm
Fri, May 31, 2019Vanishing Pints
Fieldbrook Market & EateryFieldbrook, CA7pm
Sat, Jun 01, 2019Sound engineer for
TBA
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Fri, Jun 07, 2019Sound engineer for
Laughter is the Best Medicine
Sequoia Conference CenterEureka, CA7pm
Sat, Jun 08, 2019Sound engineer for
Ghost Train
Humboldt County FairgroundsFerndale, CA1:30pm
Sat, Jun 15, 2019Sound engineer for
Nighthawk
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Fri, Jun 21, 2019Summer Show
Dell'ArteBlue Lake, CA7:45pm
Sat, Jun 22, 2019Summer Show
Dell'ArteBlue Lake, CA7:45pm
Fri, Jun 28, 2019Summer Show
Dell'ArteBlue Lake, CA7:45pm
Sat, Jun 29, 2019Summer Show
Dell'ArteBlue Lake, CA7:45pm
Fri, Jul 05, 2019Redlight in Blue Lake
Dell'ArteBlue Lake, CA10pm
Sat, Jul 06, 2019Redlight in Blue Lake
Dell'ArteBlue Lake, CA10pm
Mon, Jul 08, 2019Redlight in Blue Lake
Dell'ArteBlue Lake, CA8pm
Fri, Jul 19, 2019The Miracle Show
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
All DayHumboldt Folklife Festival
Dell'ArteBlue Lake, CA8am
Sat, Aug 03, 2019The Miracle Show
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Sat Aug 10/
Sun Aug 11, 2019
Northcoast Scottish Society
Highland Games
with Tempest and
Vanishing Pints
Perigot ParkBlue Lake, CATBA
Fri, Aug 30, 2019Vanishing Pints
Mad River BreweryBlue Lake , CA6pm
Thu, Sep 19, 2019Sound engineer for
The Gatehouse Well
Fieldbrook WineryFieldbrook, CA6pm
Sat, Oct 19, 2019The Miracle Show
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Fri, Dec 13, 2019The Miracle Show
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm

Past Shows

Wed, May 15, 2019Sound engineer for
Fullmoon Fever
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA11pm
Sat, May 11, 2019Sound engineer for
Nighthawk
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Sat, May 11, 2019Sound engineer for
Madi Simmons
Arcata Farmers MarketArcata, CA10:30am
Fri, May 10, 2019Sound engineer for
Silver Hammer
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Fri, May 03, 2019Sound engineer for
Undercovers
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Sat, Apr 27, 2019Sound engineer for
Jenni & David and the Sweet Soul Band
Arcata Farmers MarketArcata, CA10:30am
Sat, Apr 20, 2019The Miracle Show
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Fri, Apr 19, 2019Sound engineer for
Blue Rhythm Revue
Cherae Heights CasinoTrinidad, CA8pm
Sat, Apr 13, 2019Sound engineer for
Nighthawk
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Fri, Apr 12, 2019Sound engineer for
Walk Talk
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA11pm
Sat, Apr 06, 2019Sound engineer for
Money
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Fri, Apr 05, 2019Sound engineer for
Undercovers
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Sat, Mar 30, 2019Sound engineer for
Blue Rhythm Revue
Cherae Heights CasinoTrinidad, CA8pm
Sat, Mar 30, 2019Sound engineer for
Plant and Seed Exchange
TBA
Arcata Community CenterArcata, CA10am
Sat, Mar 23, 2019Sound engineer for
Lonestar Junction
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Fri, Mar 22, 2019Sound engineer for
Dr. Squid
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Wed, Mar 20, 2019Sound engineer for
The Gatehouse Well
The Pearl LoungeEureka , CATBA
March 17, 2019
Saint Patrick's Day
All day Extravganza ending with
Vanishing Pints
Beer drinking music
The Logger BarBlue Lake, CA8pm
Sun, Mar 17, 2019Sound Engineer for
Blake Ritter & Summer McCall and
Good Company
Mad River BreweryBlue Lake , CA2pm
Sat, Mar 09, 2019The Miracle Show
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Fri, Mar 08, 2019Sound engineer for
Eyes Anonymous
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Mon, Feb 25, 2019Sound engineer for
Dr. Squid
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Sat, Feb 02, 2019Vanishing Pints
Clarke Historical MuseumEureka, CA5:30pm
Sat, Jan 26, 2019Sound engineer for
Blue Rhythm Revue
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Sat, Jan 12, 2019Sound engineer for
Nighthawk
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA
Fri, Jan 11, 2019Sound engineer for
Psychedelvis
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm

Older shows

Home > Calendar