Jeff Kelley, Calendar

Home > Calendar

Upcoming Shows

Fri, Feb 28, 2020Sound engineer for
Dr. Squid
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9 pm
Sat, Feb 29, 2020The Miracle Show
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9 pm
Sat, Mar 07, 2020Sound engineer for
Kingfoot
Bayside Community HallBayside, CA7 pm
Fri, Mar 13, 2020Jeff Kelley
Papa Wheelies PubMcKinleyville, CA7 pm
Tue, Mar 17, 2020St. Patrick's Day Celebration
Vanishing Pints
Redwood Curtain BreweryArcata, CA8 pm
Wed, Mar 25, 2020Sound engineer for
McKenna Faith
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA6 pm
Fri, Mar 27, 2020Sound engineer for
Dr. Squid
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9 pm
Sat, Mar 28, 2020Sound engineer for
Blue Rhythm Revue
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9 pm
Fri, Apr 03, 2020Sound engineer for
Nighthawk
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9 pm
Fri, Apr 03, 2020Sound engineer for
Nighthawk
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9 pm
Sat, Apr 04, 2020The Miracle Show
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9 pm
Fri, Apr 10, 2020Sound engineer for
Lonestar Junction
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9 pm
Sat, Apr 11, 2020Sound engineer for
Undercovers
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9 pm
Fri, May 08, 2020Sound engineer for
Redwood Coast Music Festival
Eureka Vets HallEureka, CANoon to 10
Sat, May 09, 2020Sound engineer for
Redwood Coast Music Festival
Eureka Vets HallEureka, CA9am to 10p
Sat, Aug 29, 2020The Miracle Show
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9 pm
Fri, Oct 23, 2020The Miracle Show
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9 pm
Fri, Dec 18, 2020The Miracle Show
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9 pm

Past Shows

Sat, Feb 22, 2020Sound engineer for
Claire Bent and Citizen Funk
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9 pm
Fri, Feb 21, 2020Sound engineer for
Ghost Train
Elks ClubEureka , CA7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 15, 2020Sound engineer for
Nighthawk
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9 pm
Fri, Feb 14, 2020Sound engineer for
The Stone Hearts
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9 pm
Tue, Feb 11, 2020Vanishing Pints
Phatsy Kline's Parlor LoungeEureka, CA8 pm
Sat, Feb 08, 2020Sound engineer for
Safety Orange
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9 pm
Fri, Feb 07, 2020Sound engineer for
Nirvana Tribute
Bleach
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9 pm
Thu, Feb 06, 2020Sound engineer for
Undercovers
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9 pm
Sat, Feb 01, 2020Sound engineer for
Eyes Anonymous
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9 pm
Wed, Jan 29, 2020Sound engineer for
Lonestar Junction
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA6 pm
Fri, Jan 24, 2020Sound engineer for
Ghost Train
Elks ClubEureka , CA7:30
Sat, Jan 18, 2020Sound engineer for
Tempest
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA8 pm
Wed, Jan 15, 2020Sound engineer for
The Gatehouse Well
The Pearl LoungeEureka , CA6 pm
Sun, Jan 05, 2020Sound engineer for
Blue Rhythm Revue
A memorial for Harold Mendes
TBATBA, TB1 pm
Sat, Jan 04, 2020Sound engineer for
Nighthawk
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9 pm
Fri, Jan 03, 2020Sound engineer for
The Stallions
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9 pm
Tue, Dec 31, 2019Sound engineer for
Ghost Train
Ingolmar ClubEureka, CA7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 28, 2019Sound engineer for
Eyes Anonymous
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9 p.m.
Fri, Dec 27, 2019Sound engineer for
Dr. Squid
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9 pm
Sat, Dec 21, 2019Sound engineer for
Pyromania
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9 pm
Fri, Dec 20, 2019Sound engineer for
Ghost Train
Elks ClubEureka , CA8 pm
Wed, Dec 18, 2019Sound engineer for
The Gatehouse Well
The Pearl LoungeEureka , CA6 pm
Sat, Dec 14, 2019The Holiday Show
Whichever Scouts v The Energy Monster
Arcata Playhouse Arcata, CA7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 13, 2019The Miracle Show
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Fri, Dec 13, 2019The Holiday Show
Whichever Scouts v The Energy Monster
Arcata Playhouse Arcata, CA7:30 pm
Sun, Dec 08, 2019The Holiday Show
Whichever Scouts v The Energy Monster
Arcata Playhouse Arcata, CA2 pm
Sat, Dec 07, 2019The Holiday Show
Whichever Scouts v The Energy Monster
Arcata Playhouse Arcata, CA7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 06, 2019The Holiday Show
Whichever Scouts v The Energy Monster
Arcata Playhouse Arcata, CA7:30 pm
Thu, Dec 05, 2019The Holiday Show
Whichever Scouts v The Energy Monster
Arcata Playhouse Arcata, CA7:30 pm
Sat, Nov 23, 2019Sound engineer for
Tempest
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9 p.m.
Sat, Nov 16, 2019Sound engineer for
Nighthawk
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA
Sat, Nov 09, 2019Sound engineer for
Fullmoon Fever
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9 p.m.
Fri, Nov 08, 2019Sound engineer for
Money
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9 p.m.
Sat, Oct 26, 2019Sound engineer for
Michael Dayvid
Eagle HouseEureka, CA8 p.m.
Wed, Oct 23, 2019Sound engineer for
The Gatehouse Well
Mad River BreweryBlue Lake , CA6pm
Sat, Oct 19, 2019The Miracle Show
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Fri, Oct 18, 2019Sound engineer for
Lonestar Junction
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9 p.m.
Wed, Oct 16, 2019Sound engineer for
The Gatehouse Well
The Pearl LoungeEureka , CA6 p.m.
Oct 5 & 6Jeff Kelley
Medieval Festival of CourageBlue Lake, CATBA
Sat, Sep 28, 2019Sound engineer for
Dr. Squid
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Sat, Sep 21, 2019Vanishing Pints
North Country FairArcata, CA3:30 p.m.
Sat 9/21 & Sun 9/22Sound engineer for
Garden Gate Stage
North Country FairArcata, CA10 am
Fri, Sep 20, 2019Vanishing Pints
Eureka Friday MarketEureka, CA5 p.m.
Thu, Sep 19, 2019Sound engineer for
The Gatehouse Well
Fieldbrook WineryFieldbrook, CA6pm
Wed, Sep 18, 2019Sound engineer for
The Gatehouse Well
The Pearl LoungeEureka , CA6 p.m.
Sat, Sep 14, 2019Nighthawk
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Fri, Sep 13, 2019Sound engineer for
Safety Orange
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Sun, Sep 08, 2019Jeff Kelley
Trinidad Artisans MarketTrinidad, CA12 p.m.
Sat, Sep 07, 2019The Peter Best Band
Beatles Cover Band
The BasementArcata, CA8 p.m.
Fri, Aug 30, 2019Various acts
Jeff Kelley
And friends
Mad River BreweryBlue Lake , CA6pm
Wed, Aug 28, 2019Sound engineer for
Lonestar Junction
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9 p.m.
Wed, Aug 21, 2019Sound engineer for
The Gatehouse Well
The BasementArcata, CA8 p.m.
Sun, Aug 18, 2019Sound engineer for
A day of local bands in the park
Lawnstock
Perigot ParkBlue Lake, CANoon
Sat, Aug 17, 2019The Miracle Show at
Blue Lake Music Festival
Festival starts at Noon
Perigot ParkBlue Lake, CA6:30 p.m.
Sat Aug 10/
Sun Aug 11, 2019
Northcoast Scottish Society
Highland Games
with Tempest and
Vanishing Pints
Perigot ParkBlue Lake, CATBA
Thu, Aug 08, 2019Eureka Water Front ConcertEureka Water FrontEureka, CA6pm
Sat, Aug 03, 2019The Miracle Show
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Sat, Aug 03, 2019Eureka Main Street Music FestivalTBATBA, TB12pm
Fri, Aug 02, 2019Sound engineer for
Taxi
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9 p.m.
Fri, Jul 26, 2019Sound engineer for
Money
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
All DayHumboldt Folklife Festival
Dell'ArteBlue Lake, CA8am
Fri, Jul 19, 2019The Miracle Show
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Sat, Jul 13, 2019Kick off for the Folk Life Festival featuring
Vanishing Pints
Mad River BreweryBlue Lake , CATBA
Thu, Jul 11, 2019Sound engineer for
Eureka Waterfront Concert Series
TBA
Eureka Water FrontEureka, CA6pm
Mon, Jul 08, 2019Redlight in Blue Lake
Dell'ArteBlue Lake, CA8pm
Mon, Jul 08, 2019Join us for an evening of
Stories In The Tent
Dell'ArteBlue Lake, CA7 p.m.
Sat, Jul 06, 2019Redlight in Blue Lake
Dell'ArteBlue Lake, CA10pm
Fri, Jul 05, 2019Redlight in Blue Lake
Dell'ArteBlue Lake, CA10pm
Wed, Jul 03, 2019Sound engineer for
The Gatehouse Well
The Pearl LoungeEureka , CA6pm
Sat, Jun 29, 2019Summer Show
Dell'ArteBlue Lake, CA7:45pm
Fri, Jun 28, 2019Summer Show
Dell'ArteBlue Lake, CA7:45pm
Thu, Jun 27, 2019Jeff Kelley
Singer/Songwriter
Papa Wheelies PubMcKinleyville, CA7 p.m.
Sun, Jun 23, 2019Jeff Kelley
Trinidad Artisans MarketTrinidad, CA12pm
Sat, Jun 22, 2019Summer Show
Dell'ArteBlue Lake, CA7:45pm
Fri, Jun 21, 2019Summer Show
Dell'ArteBlue Lake, CA7:45pm
Sat, Jun 15, 2019Sound engineer for
Nighthawk
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Tue, Jun 11, 2019Vanishing Pints
Phatsy Kline's Parlor LoungeEureka, CA7:30pm
Sat, Jun 08, 2019Sound engineer for
Ghost Train
Humboldt County FairgroundsFerndale, CA1:30pm
Fri, Jun 07, 2019Sound engineer for
Laughter is the Best Medicine
Sequoia Conference CenterEureka, CA7pm
Wed, Jun 05, 2019Sound engineer for
Compost Mountain Boys
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA6pm
Sat, Jun 01, 2019Sound engineer for
TBA
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Fri, May 31, 2019Vanishing Pints
Fieldbrook Market & EateryFieldbrook, CA7pm
Thu, May 30, 2019Jeff Kelley
Papa Wheelies PubMcKinleyville, CA7pm
Sat, May 25, 2019Sound engineer for
Kinetic Grand Champion Race Event
Jenni & David and the Sweet Soul Band
Sculptures transition to sand
Manila Community CenterManila, CA12pm
Sat, May 25, 2019Sound engineer for
The Clint Warner Band
Bear River CasinoLoleta, CA9pm
Fri, May 24, 2019Sound engineer for
Blue Rhythm Revue
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Wed, May 15, 2019Sound engineer for
Fullmoon Fever
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA11pm
Sat, May 11, 2019Sound engineer for
Nighthawk
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Sat, May 11, 2019Sound engineer for
Madi Simmons
Arcata Farmers MarketArcata, CA10:30am
Fri, May 10, 2019Sound engineer for
Silver Hammer
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Fri, May 03, 2019Sound engineer for
Undercovers
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Sat, Apr 27, 2019Sound engineer for
Jenni & David and the Sweet Soul Band
Arcata Farmers MarketArcata, CA10:30am
Sat, Apr 20, 2019The Miracle Show
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Fri, Apr 19, 2019Sound engineer for
Blue Rhythm Revue
Cherae Heights CasinoTrinidad, CA8pm
Sat, Apr 13, 2019Sound engineer for
Nighthawk
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Fri, Apr 12, 2019Sound engineer for
Walk Talk
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA11pm
Sat, Apr 06, 2019Sound engineer for
Money
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Fri, Apr 05, 2019Sound engineer for
Undercovers
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Sat, Mar 30, 2019Sound engineer for
Blue Rhythm Revue
Cherae Heights CasinoTrinidad, CA8pm
Sat, Mar 30, 2019Sound engineer for
Plant and Seed Exchange
TBA
Arcata Community CenterArcata, CA10am
Sat, Mar 23, 2019Sound engineer for
Lonestar Junction
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Fri, Mar 22, 2019Sound engineer for
Dr. Squid
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Wed, Mar 20, 2019Sound engineer for
The Gatehouse Well
The Pearl LoungeEureka , CATBA
Sun, Mar 17, 2019Sound Engineer for
Blake Ritter & Summer McCall and
Good Company
Mad River BreweryBlue Lake , CA2pm
March 17, 2019
Saint Patrick's Day
All day Extravganza ending with
Vanishing Pints
Beer drinking music
The Logger BarBlue Lake, CA8pm
Sat, Mar 09, 2019The Miracle Show
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Fri, Mar 08, 2019Sound engineer for
Eyes Anonymous
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Mon, Feb 25, 2019Sound engineer for
Dr. Squid
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Sat, Feb 02, 2019Vanishing Pints
Clarke Historical MuseumEureka, CA5:30pm
Sat, Jan 26, 2019Sound engineer for
Blue Rhythm Revue
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm
Sat, Jan 12, 2019Sound engineer for
Nighthawk
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA
Fri, Jan 11, 2019Sound engineer for
Psychedelvis
Blue Lake CasinoBlue Lake, CA9pm

Older shows

Home > Calendar